The Fast Forward Revue


Wake up, everyone! by jaxba


.
Jason Mraz’s new official UK music video for his next single ‘Make it Mine’ from his album We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things. Directed by Jennifer Sheridan and Gille Klabin. I couldn’t help posting it. Love the Canadian geese, his percussionist Toca Rivera’s deadpan, and the overall good vibes I get from it. I’d recommend watching it in high quality on the video’s YouTube page – Enjoy!
.

..
-jax

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My favourite part of the video is when he makes the man out of paper.

I don’t understand it. But I like it.

Comment by E. Sempé

I am not the Jason Mraz expert that you are, Jax, but I get the impression that he’s a little full of himself. Nevertheless, the video has a good vibe as you said. There are a few things I could complain about, but I won’t.

🙂

Comment by gaoalexander

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Comment by sandrar




Leave a Reply

